Reviews

Marsha
6/5/2018
Delicious, as always, and prompt delivery!
Charles
1/9/2018
Food arrived hot. But I tend to like my food spicy and the shrimp and scallops in garlic sauce was not spicy.
Shirley & Richard
1/5/2018
Food was hot & delicious! Will order again.
Sam
12/6/2017
Took very long but food was good
Laura
11/17/2017
It was all good. Absolutely delicious. It was a big order done in a timely fashion. Thank you
Michael
11/11/2017
Best scallion pancakes in town; they make 'em with nice flaky breading, not too soft and not too crispy. Best fried rice in town too. It's actually fried rice, not that fake neon-yellow stuff. The peas and carrots in it are high quality. I ordered boneless spare ribs and pork lo mein as well. The meat was all fresh and juicy. High marks for the egg roll too. We did not get any egg noodles or fortune cookies though, and only two packets each of soy sauce and duck sauce. Make sure you ask for that stuff if you want it.
Chico
11/11/2017
Absolutely love the food, people, and service!!! And the delivery woman is the best! Thank you so much!!!
Maddy
9/24/2017
Always friendly
karen
9/20/2017
We asked for the chicken lo mein with no vegetables, but they put them anyway. Overall, the food was delicious.
Diana
8/1/2017
Quick and tasty!
angie
7/31/2017
the food took longer than usual, however it was a Friday night and it might be busy, quality of food is 100%. love the food =)
Chico
7/21/2017
Always a pleasure!!! The best food delivered quickly! Thank you guys!!!
Chico
7/17/2017
Super easy to order using the app, fast delivery, and the best Chinese food I've ever had!
Teresa
5/30/2017
Delicious, fresh & hot...
Marissa
5/21/2017
So happy I can order on line.
angie
4/24/2017
The food was amazing!!!. I recently moved to this area from NYC and I can honestly say this was the best Chinese food ever. the chicken sauce was great and the crab stick taste fresh, only thing I did not receive tartar sauce with the crab sticks but its was ok. 1 more thing fast delivery, I was surprise on how fast the food arrived. 5 stars across the board. =)
deborah
4/18/2017
Best chinese food in the Walden/Montgomery area.
Marsha
3/10/2017
The food was excellent, as always. Ming Jie's remains our favorite local restaurant for Chinese food. We've never been disappointed! Home delivery was slower than usual (45 minutes), but maybe that's a good sign that they were busy. :-)
JoAnne
3/6/2017
No complaints here - food was good and delivered in a timely manner.
Elizabeth
2/11/2017
Good food and fast deliveries! That's why we always order from here!
Liz
1/29/2017
Food is always delicious, delivery is always fast and the staff is nice and friendly
Mia
1/18/2017
Excellent
Kristjan
10/15/2016
Chicken Chow Mein was not it they gave me lettuce with chicken.
Annalisa
9/15/2016
missing the eggroll from the order. But food was good and ready on time.
seela
9/14/2016
We always order at this lovely restaurant, and our food os always delicious. They also have wonderful service and delivery!
JoAnne
8/13/2016
Ready on time and great meal
Astrid
6/15/2016
Delicious food! Quick delivery!
Kristina
3/3/2016
The lo mein tasted kind of weird, but maybe because we ordered late
Any questions please call us.